Rokchan (Roxanne) Sameem

  • Residential Real Estate Broker

About


Real estate is a powerful investment. Where your live becomes the centre of your universe; “your home” a place where memories are made, life stories begin and it is a step towards one of the largest investments in your life.

As a proud member of the residential real estate broker at RE/MAX Platine, my years of experience in this profession as well my prior 16 years of service work in the public sector, has given me the knowledge, commitment, and work ethics needed to be successful at what I do.I pride myself on building my reputation through honesty and reliability. I’ve been known for my ability to go far and beyond for the sake of my clients. Their trust is what keeps me motivated and I work hard everyday in order to exceed their expectation and achieve the best results.

Buying and selling property doesn’t have to be complicated. It will be my pleasure to help you in this process.

Not quite ready to buy or sell, but curious about neighbourhood options, local schools, publictransits, our service, or the current real estate market? Don’t be shy and reach out to me via a phone call or the link below

Properties


LoadingLoading

Useful Resources

Properties recently sold

LoadingLoading

The key to solving latent (hidden) defects.

The Integri-T plan is a guarantee offered to buyers and sellers who want peace of mind in the event of latent defects. This unique coverage exclusive to RE/MAX provides financial protection to buyers and sellers in case of a claim.

Learn more

Co-ownership professionals

This program offers our co-ownership professionals workshops, video capsules and podcasts as well as fact sheets and other practical tools to allow them to continually update their knowledge.

Learn more
Rokchan (Roxanne)  Sameem

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Rokchan Sameem

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel

À propos


L'immobilier est un investissement puissant. L'endroit où vous vivez devient le centre de votre univers ; "Votre maison" un endroit où les souvenirs sont créés, les histoires de vie commencent et c’est une étape vers l'un des plus gros investissements dans votre vie.

En tant que fier membre du courtier immobilier résidentiel chez Remax Platine, mes 4 ans d'expérience dans cette profession et mes 16 ans de service dans le secteur public m'ont donné les connaissances, l'engagement et l'éthique de travail nécessaires pour réussir à ce que je fais. Je suis fier de bâtir ma réputation grâce à l'honnêteté et la fiabilité. Je suis connu pour ma capacité à aller bien au-delà pour le bien de mes clients. Leur confiance est ce qui me motive et je travaille dur chaque jour pour dépasser leurs attentes et obtenir les meilleurs résultats.

Acheter et vendre une propriété ne doit pas être compliqué. Ce sera mon plaisir de vous aider dans ce processus.

Pas tout à fait prêt à acheter ou à vendre, mais curieux de connaître les options d’un quartier, les écoles locales, les transports en commun, notre service ou le marché immobilier actuel ? Ne soyez pas timide et contactez-moi par téléphone ou via le lien ci-dessous

Propriétés


Pour vendre ou acheter une propriété, communiquez avec moi!

La solution clé aux vices cachés

Le programme Intégri-T est une garantie offerte aux acheteurs et aux vendeurs qui souhaitent une paix d'esprit en cas de vices cachés. Cette couverture unique et exclusive à RE/MAX assure une protection financière aux vendeurs et aux acheteurs en cas de réclamation.

En savoir plus
Rokchan  Sameem

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.